Jochen Menath
Vorstand

07721 - 55226
jochen.menath@skiclub-villingen.de
Albert Simon
Vorstand

07721 - 73381
albert.simon@skiclub-villingen.de
Andreas Scherer
Kassier


andreas.scherer@skiclub-villingen.de
Anke Mick
2. Kassierin/Mitgliederverwaltung

07721 - 638 63
anke.mick@skiclub-villingen.de
Sophie Simon
Schriftführerin


sophie.simon@skiclub-villingen.de
Peter Bürk
Homepage

07721 - 993 88 90
peter.buerk@skiclub-villingen.de
Tobias Wenning
Sportwart Alpin

+49 176 84768100
tobias.wenning@skiclub-villingen.de
Thomas Huber
Sportwart Nordisch

07721 - 509093
thomas.huber@skiclub-villingen.de
Timo Becherer
Sportwart Mountainbike

0170 / 2092667
timo.becherer@skiclub-villingen.de
Rainer Wursthorn
Tourenwart

0177 - 7176911
rainer.wursthorn@skiclub-villingen.de
Stefan Hamberger
Skibasar

07721 - 30029
stefan.hamberger@skiclub-villingen.de
Harald Feldmeier
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 72120
harald.feldmeier@skiclub-villingen.de
Karl Kappel
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 4040883
Rainer Diringer
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 909098
Thomas Mick
Villinger Haus


thomas.mick@skiclub-villingen.de
Sylvia Schulz
Skigymnastik

07721 - 9165176
Steffi Simon
Skigymnastik

07721 - 73381
Dirk Löw
Beisitzer

07721 - 72215
Gerhard Rist
Beisitzer

07721 - 28204
Klaus Weiß
Beisitzer

07721 - 74847
Markus Heimburger
Ehrenvorsitzender

07721 - 25717
Franz Kaltenbach
Ältestenrat

07721 - 74429
Fritz Föhrenbach
Ältestenrat

07721 - 25878
fritz.foehrenbach@skiclub-villingen.de
Karl-Heinz Huy
Ältestenrat

07721 - 55913