Jochen Menath
Vorstand

07721 - 55226
jochen.menath@scvillingen.de
Albert Simon
Vorstand

07721 - 73381
albert.simon@scvillingen.de
Uwe Strittmatter
Kassier

07721 - 28212
uwe.strittmatter@scvillingen.de
Anke Mick
Kassier/Mitgliederverwaltung

07721 - 638 63
anke.mick@scvillingen.de
Martina Weh-Reck
Schriftführer

07721 - 9983000
martina.weh-reck@scvillingen.de
Peter Bürk
Homepage

07721 - 993 88 90
peter.buerk@scvillingen.de
Oliver Granzow
Sportwart Alpin

0162 - 6180525
oliver.granzow@scvillingen.de
Thomas Huber
Sportwart Nordisch

07721 - 509093
thomas.huber@scvillingen.de
Edith Singer
Sportwart Rad

07721 - 63551
edith.singer@scvillingen.de
Rainer Wursthorn
Tourenwart

0177 - 7176911
rainer.wursthorn@scvillingen.de
Stefan Hamberger
Skibasar

07721 - 30029
stefan.hamberger@scvillingen.de
Harald Feldmeier
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 72120
harald.feldmeier@scvillingen.de
Karl Kappel
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 4040883
Karl Heinz Bollin
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 506553
karlheinz.bollin@scvillingen.de
Rainer Diringer
Heidenschlössle

07721 - 909098
Thomas Mick
Villinger Haus

+49 175 - 2438917
thomas.mick@scvillingen.de
Sylvia Schulz
Skigymnastik

07721 - 9165176
Steffi Simon
Skigymnastik

07721 - 73381
Dirk Löw
Beisitzer

07721 - 72215
Gerhard Rist
Beisitzer

07721 - 28204
Klaus Weiß
Beisitzer

07721 - 74847
Markus Heimburger
Ehrenvorsitzender

07721 - 25717
Franz Kaltenbach
Ältestenrat

07721 - 74429
Fritz Föhrenbach
Ältestenrat

07721 - 25878
fritz.foehrenbach@scvillingen.de
Karl-Heinz Huy
Ältestenrat

07721 - 55913